Democritus University of Thrace                                                                                                     RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITTEE  


»Greek version       

Home

Committee Members

Contact

Links

National Bioethics Commission 

Ethics and Research in FP7

Democritus University of Thrace

Announcements

International Meetings and Seminars on Bioethics



Committee Members

Research Etrhics Committee (Seven-member Board)

NAMEPOSITIONDEPARTMENTE-MAILMEMBERSHIP
Savvas TokmakidisProfessorPhysical Education and Sport Sciencestokmaki@phyed.duth.grChair
Evangelos ManolasAssistant ProfessorForestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resourcesemanolas@fmenr.duth.grregular
Aristotelis PapageorgiouAssistant ProfessorForestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resourcesapapage@fmenr.duth.grsubstitute
Vassilios VargemezisProfessorMedicinevargem@med.duth.grregular
Efstratios MaltezosProfessorMedicineemaltez@med.duth.grsubstitute
Konstantinos OuzounisProfessorEnvrironmental Engineeringouzounis@env.duth.grregular
Glikeria LoupaProfessorEnvrironmental Engineeringgloupa@env.duth.grsubstitute
Alexandros KortsarisProfessorMolecular Biology and Geneticsakortsar@med.duth.grregular
Peristera PaschouLecturerMolecular Biology and Geneticsppaschou@mbg.duth.grsubstitute
Kaliroi PantelidouAssociate ProfessorLawkpantel@law.duth.grregular
Dimitrios StamatiadisLecturerLawdstamati@law.duth.grsubstitute
Konstantinos LaparidisAssociate ProfessorPhysical Education and Sport Sciencelapco@phyed.duth.grregular

SecretariatGeorgia Beretzikitelephone: +30 2531039282-1 email: ethics@duth.gr


Research Etrhics Committee - Full Board

NAMEPOSITIONDEPARTMENTE-MAILMEMBERSHIP
Evgenia BezirtzoglouProfessorAgricultural Developmentempezirt@agro.duth.grregular
Theodoros KoutroumanidisAssistant ProfessorAgricultural Developmenttkoutrou@agro.duth.grsubstitute
Ekaterini BaltzopoulouAssistant ProfessorArchitectural Engineeringkatebal@arch.duth.grregular
Georgios PapagiannopoulosLecturerArchitectural Engineeringgpapagno@arch.duth.grsubstitute
Evaggelia ThomadakiAssistant ProfessorLanguages, Literature and Culture of the Black Sea Countriesethomada@bscc.duth.grregular
Eleni BoliakiAssistant ProfessorLanguages, Literature and Culture of the Black Sea Countrieseboliaki@bscc.duth.grsubstitute
Evangelos ManolasAssistant ProfessorForestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resourcesemanolas@fmenr.duth.grregular
Aristotelis PapageorgiouAssistant ProfessorForestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resourcesapapage@fmenr.duth.grsubstitute
Konstantinos TsourisAssociate ProfessorGreek Literaturektsouris@helit.duth.grregular
Grigorios PapagiannisLecturerGreek Literaturesubstitute
Savvas TokmakidisProfessorPhysical Education and Sport Sciencestokmaki@phyed.duth.grChair
Konstantinos LaparidisAssociate ProfessorPhysical Education and Sport Sciencelapco@phyed.duth.grregular
Konstantinos PetrogiannisAssociate ProfessorEducation Sciences in Pre-School Agekpetrogi@psed.duth.grregular
Maria SfiroeraAssistant ProfessorEducation Sciences in Pre-School Agemsfyroer@psed.duth.grsubstitute
Georgios AnagnostopoulosAssociate ProfessorElectrical Engineering and Production Engineeringganagno@ee.duth.grregular
Alexandros RigasAssociate ProfessorElectrical and Computer Engineeringrigas@ee.duth.grsubstitute
Vassilios VargemezisProfessorMedicinevargem@med.duth.grregular
Efstratios MaltezosProfessorMedicineemaltez@med.duth.grsubstitute
Nikolaos XirotirisProfessorHistory and Ethnologyregular
Andrew FarringtonLecturerHistory and Ethnologyafarring@he.duth.grsubstitute
Adonia PapastilianouAssociate ProfessorSocial Administrationapapast@socadm.duth.grregular
Vassilios ChatzopoulosAssistant ProfessorSocial Administrationvasshatz@socadm.duth.grsubstitute
Theoklitos KarakatsanisAssistant ProfessorProduction and Management Engineeringthkarak@pme.duth.grregular
Konstantinos OuzounisProfessorEnvrironmental Engineeringouzounis@env.duth.grregular
Glikeria LoupaProfessorEnvrironmental Engineeringgloupa@env.duth.grsubstitute
Alexandros KortsarisProfessorMolecular Biology and Geneticsakortsar@med.duth.grregular
Peristera PaschouLecturerMolecular Biology and Geneticsppaschou@mbg.duth.grsubstitute
Kaliroi PantelidouAssociate ProfessorLawkpantel@law.duth.grregular
Dimitrios StamatiadisLecturerLawdstamati@iaw.duth.grsubstitute
Dimitrios ZacharopoulosAssociate ProfessorCivil Engineeringdzachar@civil.duth.grregular
Alexnadros KokalisAssistant ProfessorCivil Engineeringakokkal@civil.duth.grsubstitute